Merton Council

Overview and Scrutiny Commission - financial monitoring task group

Task group members

Councillors:

Peter Southgate (Chair)
Iain Dysart
Samantha George
Suzanne Grocott
James Holmes
Diane Neil Mills
Gregory Patrick Udeh

Tuesday 25 June 2013 at 7.00 pm 8th floor meeting room 3, Civic Centre

Agenda

1	Apologies	
2	Minutes of meeting 19 March 2013	1 - 4
3	Revenue Outturn 2012/13 and Final Accounts	5 - 160
4	Dates and plans for future meetings	

Contact for further information about the task group meeting: Julia Regan, Head of Democracy Services, 020 8545 3864; scrutiny@merton.gov.uk